Thursday, December 31, 2009

Eye Candy to end the year !





Friday, December 18, 2009

Fun on the Floor !






No matter how small your place is, it does not mean you have to forgo comfort and style ! Check out all the new fun fresh ideas you can do with carpet! I'm loving all the vibrant colors and out of the box ideas here ! Carpet comes in many styles and colors these days. Check out more ideas at funonthefloor.com.
(You can link to their website by clicking the above title post).

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Ideas to steal








(From top to bottom) 1. Use bold colors ! 2. Childrens books as art 3.K.I.S.S. !!
4. Rethink where furniture "goes" 5. Really try to have a eat in kitchen 6. Actually use your paint by numbers art..its good ! : )

Monday, December 7, 2009

Nature inspired Christmas





I've always loved the earthy part about Christmas. Trees, bulbs, all of it !!!

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Ebay Good Deal



Spotted a really good deal on ebay. Pottery Barn silver payson lamp. Sold out at Pottery Barn, and went for $99.00. Bidding starts at 29 with a buy it now of 35.00. (I do not know the person selling this, and the lamp shade is NOT included) When I see any other good deals I will post them.. (click on tile of this post to link you to this auction.

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Holiday Mantels







If you have a mantel, what do you do to it during the holidays?

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Let the Holidays Begin !





Hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving, I am in Dallas and will return home on monday. Time to start decorating for the holidays !

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Family Rooms





They may be on the small side but that did not make these homeowners shy ways from bold color...Loving the round table-ottomans, great when you have little space !

Monday, November 23, 2009

Baskets !









They come in all shapes sizes and hues. You can use them anywhere !!

Sunday, November 22, 2009